Nightwave Vol. 2

Sample Pack


Studio Sounds is excited to present Night Wave Vol 2 by Trap Life.

An eclectic collection of sounds. Mystical, yet energetic at the same time.

Get pulled into deep waters and feel the wave.

Suitable for Trap & Hip-Hop.

All sounds are royalty-free and ready for commercial use. Key- and tempo-labeled Loops, One-Shots & Vocals included.

Containing 217 files, adding up to 806 MB:

  • 10 808s
  • 14 Claps
  • 15 Drum Loops
  • 5 FX
  • 28 Hi-Hats
  • 10 Open-Hats
  • 14 Kicks
  • 24 Melodic Loops
  • 29 Percs
  • 8 Shakers
  • 16 Snares
  • 31 Vocals
  • 1 Beat-Stems
  • 1 Acapella

With over 50 artists involved and nearly two years of production time on the whole series, we created a breathtaking experience for every music enthusiast.

Having melted together the finest creations of our artists, we managed to build an innovative collection, easily competing with the best products on the market.

Buy Today, Instant Download After Purchase!

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.




All fields are required. By clicking Create Account, you are indicating that you have read and agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons

Exclusive 15% Off Coupon

Sign up to our newsletter and get a welcome gift from us


Receive product news, special discounts, and exclusive sound & gear giveaways.