Chocolate Vol. 2

ElectraX Preset Bank



Ocean Veau is back with the second installment to his Chocolate XP series. This XP was specifically tailored for Trap Soul/ R&B type vibes but can also be used for wherever your imagination leads you. The only true rule in art & creativity is to break the rules, so set no limits on yourself and be free in your creative process.

Some of the sounds in this kit were even created from Ocean’s own voice that he synthesized within ElectraX, & he also made a few crazy 808s out of them that are featured in the drum section of this kit. Filled with smooth buttery pads, vintage sounding plucks, keys and some very colorful arps, this XP will make it way easier to get some great vibes going in no time. Enjoy the veau!

XP INCLUDES 50 Brand New Patches For ElectraX 1.4 or Higher | Mac or PC

DRUM KIT INCLUDES 55 BRAND New Sounds In Wav Format

Works In Electra 1 & 2  | PC or Mac

Buy Today, Instant Download After Purchase!

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.




All fields are required. By clicking Create Account, you are indicating that you have read and agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons

Exclusive 15% Off Coupon

Sign up to our newsletter and get a welcome gift from us


Receive product news, special discounts and
coupons, and exclusive sound pack and gear giveaways.