Night Owl

5 out of 5 based on 18 customer ratings
(18 customer reviews)

Massive Preset Bank


Massive VST Required (Version 1.3 or Newer) – Not Included With Purchase

Download Demo Button

165 Custom Presets!

Since the 2013 release of Owl Pharaoh, Travis Scott has been one of the most sought after and influential artists and producers in today’s hip hop game. After years of pushing musical boundaries and creating genre-bending music, Travis Scott finally delivered his platinum-selling debut album “Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight” in 2016. The album features everything from hypnotic melodies layered with contemporary drums, to rustic and weathered atmospheric plucks and pads that combine to create a perfect mesmerizing layer for La Flame’s signature vocals. The album’s production was handled by an all-star hip hop producers roster featuring everyone from Hit-Boy, Honorable C-Note, TM88, Vinylz, Frank Dukes, Mike Dean, Cardo, Wondagurl, Boi1da, T-Minus and more.

Night Owl” is a custom curated bank that was developed from scratch by our sound design team to allow any producer to instantly jump into an abstract world of hyper inspiring sound design that will keep you locked into the studio for HOURS. Packed with over 160 custom presets that can be customized via custom macro controls, you are always sure to find something new and innovative to spark an idea or add the missing piece to unfinished beats and concepts! With Travis Scott’s diverse sound in mind, we made sure that this bank can work well in a trap-influenced soundscape but also has the creativity and reach to let you explore more uptempo and left-field ideas as well so you are never limited by genre or BPM.

Night Owl is the perfect marriage between top-notch sound design & versatility that will deliver a wake-up shot to your creativity every single time.

We also included 20+ different melody midi loops to quickly and easily get you inspired and started on new projects!

This Bank Includes:

  • Atmospheric Pads
  • Bass
  • Bells
  • Chord Hits
  • Drums
  • FX
  • Hits
  • Keyboards
  • Leads
  • Pads
  • Motion Pads
  • Plucks
  • & Sequences

Buy Today, Instant Download After Purchase! 

5 out of 5 based on 18 customer ratings
(18 customer reviews)

Share your thoughts!

5 out of 5 stars

18 reviews

Let us know what you think...

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

0 reviews with a 4-star rating

There are no reviews with a 4-star rating yet




All fields are required. By clicking Create Account, you are indicating that you have read and agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons

Exclusive 15% Off Coupon

Sign up to our newsletter and get a welcome gift from us


Receive product news, special discounts, and exclusive sound & gear giveaways.